Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Upminster 0 - 51 Harlow I XV 2:00pm League Upminster RFC View Fixture
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Harlow I XV 94 - 7 Ilford 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 11th Jan 2020 Kings Cross Steelers 10 - 24 Harlow I XV 2:00pm League Kings Cross Steelers RFC View Fixture
Sat 18th Jan 2020 Harlow I XV 10 - 5 Chelmsford 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 25th Jan 2020 Harlow I XV 27 - 5 East London 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Old Cooperians 7 - 26 Harlow I XV 2:30pm League Old Cooperians RFC View Fixture
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Harlow I XV 31 - 3 Romford & Gidea Park 3:00pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 15th Feb 2020 Harlow I XV HWO - HWO Barking 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Basildon 0 - 93 Harlow I XV 2:30pm League Basildon RFC View Fixture
Sat 29th Feb 2020 Harlow I XV P - P Mavericks 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Harlow I XV P - P Mavericks 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 21st Mar 2020 Campion P - P Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Campion RFC View Fixture
Sat 28th Mar 2020 Harlow I XV P - P Upminster 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 4th Apr 2020 Ilford P - P Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Ilford RFC View Fixture
Sat 11th Apr 2020 Harlow I XV P - P Mavericks 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture