Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Upminster v Harlow I XV 2:00pm League Upminster RFC View Fixture
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Harlow I XV v Ilford 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 11th Jan 2020 Kings Cross Steelers v Harlow I XV 2:00pm League Kings Cross Steelers RFC View Fixture
Sat 18th Jan 2020 Harlow I XV v Chelmsford 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 25th Jan 2020 Harlow I XV v East London 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Old Cooperians v Harlow I XV 2:30pm League Old Cooperians RFC View Fixture
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Harlow I XV v TBC 3:00pm Cup TBC View Fixture
Sat 15th Feb 2020 Harlow I XV v Barking 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Basildon v Harlow I XV 2:30pm League Basildon RFC View Fixture
Sat 29th Feb 2020 Harlow I XV v Mavericks 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 21st Mar 2020 Campion v Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Campion RFC View Fixture
Sat 28th Mar 2020 Harlow I XV v Upminster 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 4th Apr 2020 Ilford v Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Ilford RFC View Fixture
Sat 18th Apr 2020 Harlow I XV v Braintree 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 2nd May 2020 Harlow I XV v TBC 3:00pm Cup TBC View Fixture