Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 26th Jan 2020 Ongar v Under 13s Tigers 11:00am League Ongar RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Bishop's Stortford v Under 13s Tigers 11:00am Friendly Bishops Stortford RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Under 13s Tigers C - C Rochford 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Mar 2020 Under 13s Tigers C - C Eton Manor 1:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Mar 2020 Under 13s Tigers v Woodford 11:30am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Mar 2020 Thurrock C - C Under 13s Tigers 11:00am League Thurrock RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Under 13s Tigers v Canvey Island 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Apr 2020 Under 13s Tigers v Bishop's Stortford 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Apr 2020 Under 13s Tigers v Basildon 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 19th Apr 2020 Barking v Under 13s Tigers 11:00am League Barking RFC View Fixture
Sun 26th Apr 2020 Under 13s Tigers v TBC 11:30am Cup TBC View Fixture