2021/2022

Sun 24th Apr 2022 Bishop's Stortford 52 - 14 Under 16s 1.30pm Friendly Bishops Stortford RFC View Report Sat 30th Apr 2022 Harlow I XV 22 - 52 Dagenham 3:00pm Cup Ilford RFC View Fixture Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Under 16s 74 - 46 Chess Valley 1.30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report Sun 27th Mar 2022 Under 16s 52 - 14 Chelmsford 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Report Sun 20th Mar 2022 Ladies I XV 52 - 5 Fullerians RFC 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Report Sun 20th Mar 2022 Rochford 17 - 24 Under 16s 1.00pm Cup Rochford RFC View Report Sun 13th Mar 2022 Under 16s 33 - 0 Dagenham 1.30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report Sat 9th Apr 2022 Old Cooperians 5 - 34 Harlow I XV 2:30pm Cup Old Cooperians RFC View Fixture Sun 27th Feb 2022 Woodford 45 - 44 Under 16s 1.00pm Cup Woodford RFC View Report Sun 20th Feb 2022 Under 16s 0 - 10 Saffron Walden 1.00pm Friendly Saffron Walden RFC View Report Sun 30th Jan 2022 Rochford 7 - 48 Under 16s 10am League Rochford RFC View Report Sun 16th Jan 2022 Braintree 8 - 7 Minis 1.00pm Friendly Braintree RFC View Report Sun 16th Jan 2022 Junior Colts 33 - 26 Campion 1.00pm League Harlow RFC View Report Sun 16th Jan 2022 Under 16s 5 - 50 Westcliff 1.00pm League Westcliff RFC View Report Sun 9th Jan 2022 Under 16s 52 - 10 Eton Manor 1.00pm League Harlow RFC View Report
X