Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Thurrock v Harlow I XV 1:30pm Friendly Thurrock RFC View Fixture
Thu 26th Aug 2021 Harlow I XV 17 - 17 Letchworth 7:45pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Braintree 0 - 52 Harlow I XV 3:00pm Friendly Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sat 11th Sep 2021 Harlow I XV 22 - 12 Eton Manor 2:00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 18th Sep 2021 Romford & Gidea Park 7 - 32 Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Romford Gidea Park RFC View Fixture
Sat 25th Sep 2021 Harlow I XV 45 - 10 Braintree 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 2nd Oct 2021 Old Cooperians 10 - 13 Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Old Cooperians RFC View Fixture
Sat 16th Oct 2021 Harlow I XV 36 - 26 Epping Upper Clapton 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 Canvey Island 0 - 38 Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Canvey Island RFC View Fixture
Sat 30th Oct 2021 Harlow I XV 62 - 8 Kings Cross Steelers 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 6th Nov 2021 Upminster 12 - 31 Harlow I XV 2:30pm League Upminster RFC View Fixture
Sat 13th Nov 2021 Mavericks 17 - 55 Harlow I XV 2:00pm League Mavericks RFC View Fixture
Sat 20th Nov 2021 Harlow I XV HWO - HWO South Woodham Ferrers 3:00pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 27th Nov 2021 Harlow I XV 12 - 7 Campion 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 4th Dec 2021 Dagenham 22 - 16 Harlow I XV 2:00pm League Dagenham RFC View Fixture
X