Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 17th Sep 2022 Saints P - P Ilford 3:00pm League Ilford RFC View Fixture
Sat 24th Sep 2022 Billericay v Saints 3:00pm League Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sat 15th Oct 2022 Saints v Southend 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 5th Nov 2022 Saints v Westcliff 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 12th Nov 2022 Campion v Saints 2:30pm League Campion RFC View Fixture
Sat 26th Nov 2022 Saints v Ravens 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 3rd Dec 2022 Saints v Billericay 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 14th Jan 2023 Southend v Saints 2:00pm League Southend RFC View Fixture
Sat 21st Jan 2023 Saints v Thurrock 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 11th Feb 2023 Westcliff v Saints 2:30pm League Westcliff RFC View Fixture
Sat 18th Feb 2023 Saints v Campion 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 4th Mar 2023 Ravens v Saints 3:00pm League Ravens RFC View Fixture
Sat 11th Mar 2023 Saints v Ilford 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
X