Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 18th Sep 2022 Bishop's Stortford v Ladies I XV 2:00pm Cup Bishops Stortford RFC View Fixture
Sun 25th Sep 2022 Fullerians RFC 7 - 48 Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Fullerians RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Oct 2022 Ladies I XV 31 - 19 Stockwood Park 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Oct 2022 Harpenden 7 - 31 Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Harpenden RFC View Fixture
Sun 23rd Oct 2022 Ladies I XV v Welwyn Garden City 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 13th Nov 2022 Hitchin v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Hitchin RFC View Fixture
Sun 20th Nov 2022 Epping Upper Clapton v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Epping Upper Clapton RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Dec 2022 Ladies I XV v Bishop's Stortford 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Dec 2022 Stockwood Park v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Stockwood Park RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Jan 2023 Ladies I XV v Harpenden 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Jan 2023 Welwyn Garden City v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Welwyn Garden City View Fixture
Sun 12th Feb 2023 Ladies I XV v Hitchin 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 26th Feb 2023 Ladies I XV v Epping Upper Clapton 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Mar 2023 Bishop's Stortford v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Bishops Stortford RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Apr 2023 Ladies I XV v Fullerians RFC 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
X