Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Welwyn 26 - 10 Rams 2:00pm Friendly Welwyn RFC View Fixture
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Rams C - C Saffron Walden 3:00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Chingford 55 - 5 Rams 1:00pm Friendly Chingford RFC View Fixture
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Rams HWO - HWO Southend 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Upminster 10 - 75 Rams 3:00pm League Upminster View Fixture
Sat 5th Oct 2019 Rams 63 - 10 Wanstead 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Rams v BYE N/A Cup TBC View Fixture
Sat 19th Oct 2019 Chelmsford 24 - 42 Rams 3:00pm League Chelmsford RFC View Fixture
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Rams HWO - HWO Chingford 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Eton Manor 26 - 0 Rams 2:30pm League Eton Manor RFC View Fixture
Sat 16th Nov 2019 Rams 7 - 43 Woodford 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Rams v May & Baker 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 30th Nov 2019 Rams v Thurrock 2:30pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Romford & Gidea Park v Rams 2:00pm League Romford Gidea Park RFC View Fixture
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Rams v Upminster 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture