Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Minis v Training 9:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 9th Sep 2018 Minis v Training 9:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Minis v Training 9:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Minis v Training 9:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Shelford v Minis 10:00am Friendly Shelford RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Minis v Bishop's Stortford 10:00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Bishop's Stortford v Minis 10:00am Friendly Bishops Stortford RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Upminster v Minis 10:30am Friendly Upminster RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Minis v Upminster 10:00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Oct 2018 Minis v Training 9:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Minis v Brentwood 10:00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Southend v Minis 10:00am Friendly Southend RFC View Fixture
Sun 11th Nov 2018 Minis v Training 9:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Romford & Gidea Park v Minis 10:00am Friendly Romford Gidea Park RFC View Fixture
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Minis v Old Grammarians 10:00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture