Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 9th Sep 2018 Under 17s 12 - 26 Thurrock 12:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Westcliff AWO - AWO Under 17s 11:00am League Westcliff RFC View Fixture
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Under 17s 0 - 50 Chelmsford 12:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Under 17s 17 - 38 Ongar 12:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Under 17s HWO - HWO Upminster 12:30pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Under 17s 22 - 0 Billericay 12:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Oct 2018 Under 17s 50 - 50 Woodford 12:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Maldon 26 - 17 Under 17s 11.00am Friendly Maldon RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Under 17s 5 - 22 Epping Upper Clapton 12:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 11th Nov 2018 Woodford C - C Under 17s 11:00am Friendly Woodford RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Woodford C - C Under 17s 12:00pm Friendly Woodford RFC View Fixture
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Barking 40 - 17 Under 17s 11:00am Cup Barking RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Rochford 44 - 0 Under 17s 11:00am Friendly Rochford RFC View Fixture
Sun 9th Dec 2018 Under 17s C - C Cheshunt 10:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Woodford v Under 17s 11:00am Cup Woodford RFC View Fixture