Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Junior Colts 19 - 22 Thurrock 12:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Junior Colts 7 - 46 Chelmsford 11:30am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Hertford C - C Junior Colts 11:00am Friendly Hertford RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Chingford C - C Junior Colts 11:00am League Chingford RFC View Fixture
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Junior Colts 18 - 22 Royston 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 27th Oct 2019 Junior Colts HWO - HWO Epping Upper Clapton 11:00am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Old Brentwood C - C Junior Colts 11:00am League Old Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Hertford v Junior Colts 11:00am Friendly Hertford RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Brentwood v Junior Colts 11:00am League Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 19th Jan 2020 Chelmsford v Junior Colts 11:00am Friendly Chelmsford RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Junior Colts v Wanstead 12:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Feb 2020 Billericay v Junior Colts 11:00am League Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Mar 2020 Junior Colts v Stanford 12:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Junior Colts v TBC TBC Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 5th Apr 2020 Ongar v Junior Colts 11:00am League Ongar RFC View Fixture