Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Ladies I XV - Festival 2:00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Ladies I XV 20 - 27 Westcliff 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Bishop's Stortford 38 - 50 Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Bishops Stortford RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Ladies I XV v BYE N/A Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Ladies I XV 15 - 29 Chelmsford 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 20th Oct 2019 Beccehamian 61 - 10 Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Beccehamian RFC View Fixture
Sun 27th Oct 2019 Dartfordians RFC 0 - 59 Ladies I XV 2:00pm Cup Dartfordians RFC View Report
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Ladies I XV 15 - 42 Blackheath 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Ladies I XV 24 - 17 New Ash Green 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 24th Nov 2019 Hammersmith & Fulham 50 - 27 Ladies I XV 2:00pm Cup Hammersmith & Fulham RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Lordswood Valkyries 0 - 74 Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Lordswood Valkyries RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Jan 2020 Chelmsford 22 - 12 Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Chelmsford RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Ladies I XV 5 - 52 Beccehamian 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Blackheath v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Blackheath RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Feb 2020 Ladies I XV v TBC 2:00pm Cup TBC View Fixture