Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Ladies I XV v Westcliff 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Bishop's Stortford v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Bishops Stortford RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Ladies I XV v Chelmsford 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 20th Oct 2019 Beccehamian v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Beccehamian RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Ladies I XV v Blackheath 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Ladies I XV v New Ash Green 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Lordswood Valkyries v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Lordswood Valkyries RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Ladies I XV v Bishop's Stortford 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Jan 2020 Chelmsford v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Chelmsford RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Ladies I XV v Beccehamian 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Blackheath v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Blackheath RFC View Fixture
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 New Ash Green v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League New Ash Green RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Mar 2020 Ladies I XV v Lordswood Valkyries 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Mar 2020 Westcliff v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Westcliff RFC View Fixture