Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Harlow I XV v Luton 3:00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 Harlow I XV v Thurrock 7:45pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Welwyn v Harlow I XV 3:00pm Friendly Welwyn RFC View Fixture
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Harlow I XV v Saffron Walden 3:00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Braintree v Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Harlow I XV v Kings Cross Steelers 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Chelmsford v Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Chelmsford RFC View Fixture
Sat 5th Oct 2019 East London v Harlow I XV 3:00pm League East London RFC View Fixture
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Harlow I XV v TBC 3:00pm Cup TBC View Fixture
Sat 19th Oct 2019 Harlow I XV v Old Cooperians 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Barking v Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Barking RFC View Fixture
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 Harlow I XV v TBC 3:00pm Cup TBC View Fixture
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Harlow I XV v Basildon 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 16th Nov 2019 Mavericks v Harlow I XV 2:30pm League Mavericks RFC View Fixture
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Harlow I XV v Campion 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture