Fixtures & Results

in
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 Harlow I XV v Thurrock 7:45pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Harpenden 35 - 21 Harlow I XV 3:00pm Friendly Harpenden RFC View Fixture
Sat 8th Sep 2018 Harlow I XV 12 - 29 Norwich 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 15th Sep 2018 Woodford 52 - 12 Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Woodford RFC View Fixture
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Harlow I XV 28 - 21 South Woodham Ferrers 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Romford & Gidea Park 46 - 19 Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Romford Gidea Park RFC View Report
Sat 6th Oct 2018 Harlow I XV 7 - 20 Saffron Walden 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Campion 0 - 63 Harlow I XV 2:30pm Cup Campion RFC View Fixture
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Wanstead 22 - 15 Harlow I XV 3:00pm League Wanstead RFC View Fixture
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Harlow I XV v Basildon 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Harlow I XV v Cantabrigians 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 17th Nov 2018 Southwold v Harlow I XV 2:30pm League Southwold RFC View Fixture
Sat 24th Nov 2018 Harlow I XV v Old Cooperians 3:00pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Harlow I XV v Ipswich 3:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 8th Dec 2018 Stowmarket v Harlow I XV 2:00pm League Stowmarket RFC View Fixture