Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Festival v Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Westcliff RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Under 15s 14 - 44 South Woodham Ferrers 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Under 15s 26 - 34 Wanstead 12:30pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Under 15s 48 - 24 Maldon 12:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Billericay 21 - 33 Under 15s 1:00pm League Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sun 20th Oct 2019 Dagenham 12 - 46 Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Dagenham RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Under 15s C - C Wanstead 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Burnham on Crouch 5 - 34 Under 15s 12:00pm League Burnham on Crouch RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Under 15s v Brentwood 10:00am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 24th Nov 2019 Under 15s v Braintree 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Clacton v Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Clacton RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Under 15s v Chelmsford 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Dec 2019 Brentwood v Under 15s 11:00am League Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Under 15s v TBC 11:30am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 19th Jan 2020 Southend v Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Southend RFC View Fixture