Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 9th Sep 2018 Barking 7 - 53 Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Barking RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Under 15s 52 - 31 Brentwood 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Under 15s 5 - 31 Upminster 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Epping Upper Clapton 12 - 73 Under 15s 11:00am Cup Epping Upper Clacton RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Chingford 0 - 55 Under 15s 12:00pm Friendly Chingford RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Under 15s 29 - 12 Eton Manor 11:00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Thurrock 12 - 60 Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Thurrock RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Under 15s 29 - 20 Woodford 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 11th Nov 2018 Westcliff 26 - 15 Under 15s 11:00am League Westcliff RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Rochford 26 - 26 Under 15s 10:30am Cup Rochford RFC View Fixture
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Bancroft C - C Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Bancroft RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Under 15s v Romford & Gidea Park 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 9th Dec 2018 Under 15s C - C Mersea Island RFC 11:00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Under 15s v Southend 10:00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Jan 2019 Rochford v Under 15s 11:00am League Rochford RFC View Fixture