Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Festival v Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Westcliff RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Under 15s v South Woodham Ferrers 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Under 15s v Wanstead 12:30pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Under 15s v Maldon 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Billericay v Under 15s 11:00am League Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sun 20th Oct 2019 Upminster v Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Upminster View Fixture
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Under 15s v Wanstead 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Burnham on Crouch v Under 15s 11:00am League Burnham on Crouch RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Under 15s v TBC 11:30am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 24th Nov 2019 Under 15s v Braintree 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Clacton v Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Clacton RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Under 15s v Chelmsford 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Dec 2019 Brentwood v Under 15s 11:00am League Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Under 15s v TBC 11:30am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 19th Jan 2020 Southend v Under 15s 11:00am Friendly Southend RFC View Fixture