Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Shelford 29 - 17 Under 14s 10:00m Friendly Shelford RFC View Report
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Under 14s 21 - 0 Westcliff 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Dagenham 15 - 54 Under 14s 11:00am Cup Dagenham RFC View Report
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Under 14s 33 - 27 Basildon 12:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Under 14s 29 - 10 Dagenham 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 27th Oct 2019 Enfield Ignations RFC 5 - 34 Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Enfield Ignations RFC View Report
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Under 14s 46 - 19 Rochford 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Chelmsford 12 - 29 Under 14s 12:30pm League Chelmsford RFC View Report
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Under 14s 5 - 20 Brentwood 11:30am Cup Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Under 14s 22 - 31 Wanstead 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Romford & Gidea Park 52 - 0 Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Romford Gidea Park RFC View Report
Sun 15th Dec 2019 Under 14s 26 - 5 Old Brentwood 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Saracens C - C Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Saracens RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Jan 2020 Westcliff 36 - 22 Under 14s 10:00am Friendly Westcliff RFC View Report
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Eton Manor 15 - 31 Under 14s 10:00am Cup Eton Manor RFC View Report