Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Under 14s 43 - 17 South Woodham Ferrers 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Billericay AWO - AWO Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Under 14s 27 - 52 Maldon 11:00am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Woodford 26 - 0 Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Woodford RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Cheshunt 19 - 24 Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Cheshunt RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Oct 2018 Braintree v Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Stanford v Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Stanford RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Under 14s v Thurrock 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 11th Nov 2018 Chingford v Under 14s 11:00am League Chingford RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Under 14s v TBC TBC Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Under 14s v Romford & Gidea Park 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Southend v Under 14s 11:00am Friendly Southend RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Chelmsford v Under 14s 11:00am League Chelmsford RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Jan 2019 Brentwood v Under 14s 11:00am League Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 13th Jan 2019 Under 14s v TBC TBC Cup TBC View Fixture