Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 9th Sep 2018 Brentwood 24 - 7 Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Epping Upper Clapton 17 - 7 Under 16s 11:00am League Epping Upper Clacton RFC View Fixture
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Under 16s 12 - 5 Eton Manor 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Under 16s 15 - 47 Upminster 11:00am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Under 16s 7 - 54 Braintree 11:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Under 16s 31 - 31 Royston 11:00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Oct 2018 Chingford 17 - 19 Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Chingford RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Dagenham 5 - 65 Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Dagenham RFC View Fixture
Sun 11th Nov 2018 Under 16s 29 - 0 Billericay 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Under 16s 5 - 39 Southend 11:30am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Cheshunt v Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Cheshunt RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Braintree v Under 16s 12:00pm Friendly Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sun 9th Dec 2018 Under 16s C - C Stanford 10:30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Basildon v Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Basildon RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Jan 2019 Braintree v Under 16s 11:30am Friendly Braintree RFC View Fixture