Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Shelford v Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Shelford RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Chelmsford v Under 16s 12:00pm League Chelmsford RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Maldon v Under 16s 11:00am Cup Maldon RFC View Fixture
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Brentwood v Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 27th Oct 2019 Rochford v Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Rochford RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Thurrock C - C Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Thurrock RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Under 16s v Westcliff 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Campion v Under 16s 11:00am Cup Campion RFC View Fixture
Sun 24th Nov 2019 Romford & Gidea Park v Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Romford Gidea Park RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Under 16s v Romford & Gidea Park 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Dec 2019 Eton Manor v Under 16s 11:00am League Eton Manor RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Old Brentwood v Under 16s 11:00am Friendly Old Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Under 16s v TBC 11:30am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 26th Jan 2020 Under 16s v Maldon 11:30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 9th Feb 2020 Under 16s v TBC 11:30am Cup TBC View Fixture